Anyone who didn't have their first kiss until college?

Wait, I'm still a high school freshman but I'm studying in all girls school so it's quite difficult for me to get a boyfriend or even get my kiss. But I don't wanna wait till college, it's too long for me and I'm impatient! So there's a guy I like, but he's gone abroad for studying but we rarely talked, it's just stares and awkward moments.

I'm thinking is when he come back for holiday, should I grab him and kiss him by the lips then I'll confess! If he accepts, I'll get my first boyfriend and kisses following and even ïf he don't, I'll still get my first kiss from a hot guy I like.

Great plan, isn't it? Ah, and don't forget to answer my question.

• Me!
    20% (1)67% (2)38% (3)Vote
  • Of course not, I've got t way back in high school or earlier
    60% (3)33% (1)50% (4)Vote
  • I didn't remember...
    20% (1)0% (0)12% (1)Vote
  • I was forced...
    0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
4|3

Most Helpful Guy

• Mine was toward the end of high school. But whatever. it's no big deal if you don't do anything until college or later. No need to rush into anything.

And how's it difficult? I mean, if you go out with friends and see a guy you find cute/attractive/whatever and interested, go up and talk. In this case, you are attracted to this one guy, just tell him bluntly. If he's not interested, oh well, not the end of the world.

But ya, there's no need to rush into things. And it's better to do it with someone you really love than just any ol' person. It's more memorable and meaningful that way. Rushing into it with just anyone is, well, I've yet to know a girl who hasn't not regretted doing so.

0|0
    0|0
    • But in my country, it's too open to just go up and talk to the guy, we girls have to wait. But I'm not following the main stream, I'm just gonna fight for my love