Line App - Added you by phone number?

I would be really glad if someone could answer this question.
So, I had a friend (let's call that friend "T"). T had my number and I had T's number too. After some time I deleted T's number but then I saw T showing up on my Line (App). I never added T on Line. T is just on the homepage under the "Friend Recommendations" and when I click there - under T's name shows up the text "Added you by phone number". What does this exactly mean? Am I automatically added by the app on T's phone (because I was in T's contacts list) and if this "Friend recommendation" will still show up even if T deleted my number?


0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1

  • He hacked your phone and adding himself?

    0|0
    0|0
Loading...