She tells me she'll text me back later but never does. Does this mean she's still interested? What are your opinions on this?

So I've been talking to this girl for 2 months we always have good convos and she's always replying to my messages (providing the message isn't something one worded or makes it hard for her to reply) and at times if our convo is fading she tries to keep it going. The problem is though at night when she says she's going bed she tells me she'll text me later/tomorrow but never does, although if i text her she's willing to converse with me. I'm just wondering does this still mean she's interested in me or is she testing to see how much i like her?

ps we talk on whatsapp if that helps with anything and we haven't spoken for 2 days now as 2 days ago she told me she was putting her phone on charge as her battery was low and when it was charged she would text me back but she never did

• she's interested
    0% (0)33% (1)14% (1)Vote
  • she's interested but she's testing to see how much you like her
    50% (2)0% (0)29% (2)Vote
  • she's not that interested
    50% (2)33% (1)43% (3)Vote
  • she doesn't like you
    0% (0)34% (1)14% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
3|0

Most Helpful Girl