What's wrong with being an asshole?

What is so bad about being an asshole, guys whine and cry they can't get a girl because they're to nice, and women whine and cry that their boy friend is a jerk, so they go to the nice guy and talk to him about. The nice guy comforts her and tells her things like you deserve better, and she goes oh your so nice any girl would want to be with you. Funny thing is he never gets a girl.

Ok so I am the type of guy who gets the girls because I am a jerk or an asshole and its funny cause not matter how much of a jerk I am they keep coming back.

Seems like the jerk is getting a bad rep yet he's getting all the girls, while the nice guy is getting a hug or a kiss on the cheek. Come on guys seriously if being nice doesn't work why don't you try to be a jerk it's obvious women want that so why don't you give them what they want?

Updates:
For the record people since some of you think that I am uneducated and in need of "self healing," I have a college degree, sorry to burst your bubble, but your theory is wrong, but keep um coming I do enjoy your opinons no matter how outrageous they are.

0|1
64|52

Most Helpful Girl

• My boyfriend is an asshole. He's egotistical as well. Nonetheless, for the past year and I half I have been catering to him. I am the sweet, loyal, perfect girlfriend that cooks, cleans, and never complains when he goes out with friends or has to cancel a date because he needs to study. Everyone has always told him "you need to appreciate her more, you'll never find anyone better" I am not ugly, I don't have low self esteem. I've stayed with him because I like men who are slightly dominant. Men who can call the shots.

However...