Guys, is 5'6 an attractive height for a woman?

What about models that are 6ft tall?
Is it their height that makes them hot or their proportions and symmetry?
I'm a college student and I'm told I'm short

• It looks okay
    35% (22)
  • It's perfect
    60% (38)
  • It's unnactractive
    3% (2)
  • It's gross
    2% (1)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

Sponsored

What Guys Said 27

• I think attractiveness is more about facial structure and such. But the height side of things is guy specific. I personally like tall girls. 5'6" is on the taller side of average for a girl. Just depends on the guy

0|0
    0|0
  • 5'6" is not a perfect size for a model. A good model should at least be 5'7" tall and have a waist to hip ratio of 70%. The perfect figure for reference is 34-24-36 inches or 80-60-86. They should have a face with good symmetry and prominent cheek bones and body with a good posture. And their gait in high heels should be flawless.

0|0
    0|0
  • If you're attractive then people will find you attractive.
    I've never met a guy that said the girl's height was the determinant for attraction.

0|0
    0|0
    • It plays a significant role. Short girls just seem so much younger despite how old their face looks.

• @NoLivesMatter That's your prerogative. There are 40 year old models who tend to be over 5'9 and they like they could be in their 20's.

• I've always gone for taller chicks. My girlfriend is 5'11. I think my ex girlfriend was around that same height as well lol. Go figure. I've never looked at a chick and said 5'6... nope. It's just sort of a plus to be a little taller.

0|0
    0|0
  • I think 5'6" is a good height, probably just right for me, I'm 5'9".

0|0
    0|0
  • It's way better than those overly tall models who are in addition also typically malnutritioned and extremely skinny and unattractive so I voted B)

0|0
    0|0