Dating two guys - when should I cut it off with one of them?

I am in a bit of a dilemma...
I'm "dating" two guys right now, both of which I have feelings for. I only went on one date with one of them (a second date is set) and I've been on two dates with the other (the third date is set) .

Am I wrong to be doing this, and should I cancel on one of them? Just something feels wrong about this... please let me know what I should do! When should I decide? What would you do?

Updates:
Thanks everyone for your advice. And just so you guys know, I am of age where I live (17) and it is ok. This is my first experience dating and this is my very first time going out, so everyone's advice is appreciated.
I think what I'll do is go on one more date with the first one and take it from there. I am in no way trying to hurt anyone here and that was not the intention. Going forward I will not do this again but it just happened and I initially did not think it through. Thanks again.

1|5

Most Helpful Guy

• Something feels wrong, because you're not letting them know what you're doing. So you feel like you're hiding something or doing something behind their back, when technically you're not. Assuage your guilt and let both guys know about the other.

To answer you second question. When to cut it off with one of them. You do that if/when love sparks. You're in the early stages of getting to know both of these guys. You aren't in love with either of them. You just have the warm and fuzzies. When you begin to fall in love with one, that's when you say good bye to the other guy. My personal view of relationships is that you only make someone your girlfriend/boyfriend if you're in love with that person. You don't make it official, just because you've been seeing them for awhile. If love is there then love is there. If there isn't love, then don't be together. Simple as that.